Board of Directors 2015-2016

We have a new board of directors for the year 2015-2016! Congratulations to Lynda King for being elected President for the coming year and a warm welcome to Linda Cook and Barbara Sharples, who join the board this year. 

The full list of board members for the year 2015-2016 is:

  • Lynda King, President
  • Yvonne Goût, President Elect
  • Jane Tumelty, Immediate Past President
  • George Coad, Financial Director
  • Frances Clayton
  • Linda Cook
  • Philip Diment
  • Bobbie Drakeford
  • Colin Donaldson
  • Carol Hammond
  • Richard Hopkins
  • Anna Jones
  • Pat Lupino Thompson
  • Dawn Parker
  • Michael Sandham
  • Yvonne Saunders
  • Barbara Sharples
  • Derek Tonks
  • Phil Winston

More information about each member of the board can be found on Our People page.