Board of Directors 2018-2019

We are pleased to announce the IDTA Board of Directors 2018-2019:

Phil Winston is now President

Anna Jones is now President Elect

Dawn Parker is now Immediate Past President

George Coad is the Financial Director

The Board of Directors now includes: Lynn Armsby, Frances Clayton, Linda Cook, Philip Diment, Colin Donaldson, Bobbie Drakeford, Yvonne Goût, Carol Hammond, Richard Hopkins, Lynda King, Joanne Kirkland, Ian Meeson, Michael Sandham, Yvonne Saunders, and Barbara Sharples.