Board of Directors 2022-2023

Dear Members

We are delighted to announce the new IDTA Board of Directors for 2022-2023 following the Annual General Meeting on Monday 11th July 2022.


President: Miss Linda Cook

President Elect: Mrs Yvonne Saunders

Immediate Past President: Mrs Anna Henrich-Jones

Financial Director: Mr George Coad



Miss Lynn Armsby

Miss Dallas Chapman

Mr Philip Diment

Mr Colin Donaldson

Miss Loraine Hastings

Miss Wendy Heywood

Miss Vanessa Hooper

Miss Lynda King

Mrs Joanne Kirkland

Miss Dawn Parker

Mr Michael Sandham

Miss Barbara Sharples

Mrs Denise Skinner

Mr Bryan Thomson

Mr Phil Winston