Carl Alan Awards 2010 Nominations

The IDTA is delighted to announce the names of the shortlised nominees for the 2010 Carl Alan Awards. The Association would like to extend its thanks to all the Selection Committees for their work and to the independent chairmen, George Coad, Richard Hopkins and Shirley Thompson-Bradley. 

Please see the full list of categories and nominations below.

Carl Alan Awards 2010 Categories and Nominations