Nationwide Medallist of the Year 2024 Street Dance Finals – Results

Street Dance Finals

Fenton Manor Sports Complex, Stoke on Trent March 2024

Congratulations to all our finalists who attended the 14th IDTA Nationwide Medallist of the Year, Street Dance Finals at the Fenton Manor Sports Complex on 24th March 2024.

The President and the Board of Directors of the Association would like to record their thanks to the Nationwide Committee and the Area Committees which have been involved in the organization and particularly to the teachers who have coached the finalists and to the parents and finalists who supported the event.

In addition, we would like to give a very big thank you to those who are assisting in the running of the event and to the panels of adjudicators and scrutineer who work very hard. The adjudicators; Chantelle Plumley, Elliot Plate, James Pullum, Kathryn Applegarth-Shaw, Loraine Hastings, Wayne Clarke, Jade Munro

The scrutineer, Andrew Pickup and the marshals and compère, the Nationwide Committee, the DJ Liz Young and the official photographer Tom Goundry.

All photographs by Tom Goundry



Category Name
3-5 Rosette Solo Aleah Bunting NE
6-8 Rosette Solo Nellie Chadwick NW
6-10 Stardance Solo Rainey Jepson Haw NE
Up to 9 years inc Solo Julia Grzesiak NE
10-12 years Solo Seren St Hilaire NE
13-15 years Solo Neve Wood NW
16-18 years Solo Yasmin Zegmou SE
19-25 years Solo Clinton Ajayi NW
26 years and above Solo Emily Owen SW
Dancers with Additional Needs Under 16 Solo Kiana Sudlow SE
Dancers with Additional Needs Over 16 Solo Paige Rawson NW
6 years & under Duos Adelina Jekabsone / Lilu Smats NE
7-9 years inc Duo Mia Clarke / Lara Clarke NW
10-12 years inc Girl/Girl Duo Liliana Arnone / Tabatha Swift NW
10-12 years inc Girl/Boy Duos Sam Hodgson / Lola Mapplebeck NE
13-15 years inc Girl/Girl Duo Thalia Andrew / Anaiyah Andrew NE
13-15 years inc Girl/Boy Duo Maxwell Thompson / Maisie Cooke TT
16-18 years inc Lady/Lady Duo Yasmin Zegmou / Jessica Soul SE
16-18 years inc Man/Lady Duo Toby Eyres / Ella King NW
19-25 years inc Duo Robyn Powell / Abbie Low MID
26 years and above Duo Anne Painter / Jodran Lees MID
Up to 9 years inc Crews Sh Bam NE
Up to 13 years inc Crews Dazl Ignite NW
14-17 years Crews Richochet NE
18-25 years Crews Dazl Empire Corruption NW
36 years and above Crews BAD Formation SW
Mixed Age Crews Rhythm Collision NE
Up to 9yrs & Under Quads Toby Johnson / Ivy Woods / Jaida Smith / Lacey Burke NE
Up to 12 years inc Quads Liliana Arnone / Tabitha Swift / Hannah Towler / Tayla May Holden NW
13-17 years Quads Neve Wood / Seren St Hilaire / Paige Brady / Elise Rayner NE
18 years & above Quads Becky Plant / Olivia Griffiths / Robyn Powell / Abbie Lowe MID
Mixed Age Quads Ella King / Toby Eyres / Amy Jeng / Holly Barrington NW